Click to Home
Go To Search
Who is a member? 

The League is a membership association working on behalf of the interests of cities and towns in Rhode Island. Our members are the cities and towns are Rhode Island and their elected and appointed officials.   

These members include mayors, municipal managers and administrators, town and city councilors and municipal leaders throughout Rhode Island. 

Member Communities

Barrington Exeter New Shoreham Smithfield
Bristol Foster Newport South Kingstown
Burrillville Glocester North Kingstown Tiverton
Central Falls Hopkinton North Providence Warren
Charlestown Jamestown North Smithfield Warwick
Coventry Johnston Pawtucket West Greenwich
Cranston Lincoln Portsmouth West Warwick
Cumberland Little Compton Providence Westerly
East Greenwich Middletown Richmond Woonsocket
East Providence Narragansett Scituate

Affiliate Members

The League’s membership also includes affiliate members who are professional associations representing different municipal functions and their unique interests. Those organizations are:
Rhode Island Town and City Clerks Association (RITCCA)
Rhode Island City and Town Managers Association (RICTMA)
American Planning Association Rhode Island (APARI)