Rhode Island Town and City Clerks Association

President Carol Wordell Town of Little Compton
Vice President Wendy Marshall Town of Middletown
Treasurer Lynn Hawkins Town of Exeter
Secretary Fiona 'Molly' Fitzpatrick Town of New Shoreham
Providence County VP Peggy Long Town of Scituate
Washington County VP Anne Irons Town of Narragansett
Kent County VP Erin Liese Town of West Greenwich
Newport County VP Laura Swistak City of Newport
Bristol County VP Meredith DiSisto Town of Barrington